Channels Management

Here you can add, edit and remove channel connections

Create a New Channel Connection

We have individual guides depending which OTA you require

Guide for Booking.com

Guide for Airbnb

Edit/Remove a Channel

Click on the "Actions" option on the channel connection to see options

Edit - Goes into the channel connection settings page

View Logs - You can see the logs of events sent to channel

Deactivate/Activate - You can deactivate or activate the channel connection

Full Sync - This will push a full 500 day update to the channel

Pull Future Bookings - Currently only available on Booking.com, This will pull all bookings that were created before connection

Remove - This will delete the connection. If it is an Airbnb connection it will also disconnect in Airbnb. All other channels you need to manually disconnect Channex in the extranet.